The National Bank Open, formerly Rogers Cup

TV Schedule

Sportsnet and TVA Sports are the official broadcasters of National Bank Open.

Monday, Aug 9
SN Now
11 am ET
SN One (ET)
11 am / 7 pm ET
SNE (ET)
11 am / 7 pm ET
SNO (ET)
11 am / 7 pm ET
SNW (MT)
9 am / 5 pm MT
SNP (PT)
8 am / 4 pm PT
TVA Sports
11 am / 7 pm ET
TVA Sports 2
11h ET
Tuesday, Aug 10
SN Now
11 am ET
SN 360 (ET)
11 am / 7 pm ET
SNE (ET)
11 am / 7 pm ET
SNO (ET)
11 am / 7 pm ET
SNW (MT)
9 am / 5 pm MT
SNP (PT)
8 am / 4 pm PT
TVA Sports
11 am ET
TVA Sports 2
11 am ET
Wednesday, Aug 11
SN Now
11 am ET
SN One (ET)
11 am ET
SN 360 (ET)
7 pm ET
SNE (ET)
11 am / 7 pm ET
SNO (ET)
11 am / 7 pm ET
SNW (MT)
9 am / 5 pm MT
SNP (PT)
8 am / 4 pm PT
TVA Sports
11 am ET
TVA Sports 2
11 am ET
Thursday, Aug 12
SN Now
11 am ET / 12 pm ET
SN One (ET)
11 am ET
SN 360 (ET)
7 pm ET
SNE (ET)
11 am / 7 pm ET
SNO (ET)
11 am / 7 pm ET
SNW (MT)
9 am / 5 pm MT
SNP (PT)
8 am / 4 pm PT
TVA Sports
11 am / 7 pm ET
TVA Sports 2
11 am ET
Friday, Aug 13
SN One (ET)
12 pm ET
SN 360 (ET)
7 pm ET
SNE (ET)
12 pm / 7 pm ET
SNO (ET)
12 pm / 7 pm ET
SNW (MT)
10 am / 5 pm MT
SNP (PT)
9 am / 4 pm PT
TVA Sports
12 pm / 7 pm ET
TVA Sports 2
12 pm ET
Saturday, Aug 14
SN 360 (ET)
8 pm ET
SNE (ET)
1 pm / 3 pm / 6 pm / 8 pm ET
SNO (ET)
1 pm / 3 pm / 6 pm / 8 pm ET
SNW (MT)
11 am / 1 pm / 4 pm / 8 pm MT
SNP (PT)
10 am / 12 pm / 3 pm / 8 pm PT
TVA
1 pm ET
TVA Sports
1 pm ET
Sunday, Aug 15
SN 360 (ET)
4 pm ET
SNE (ET)
1:30 pm / 4 pm ET
SNO (ET)
1:30 pm / 4 pm ET
SNW (MT)
11:30 am / 2 pm MT
SNP (PT)
10:30 am / 1 pm ET
TVA Sports
1:30 pm ET
Sign Up For
The National Bank Open Insider